You have clicked to the “cancel account” page at your hikes. This page is provided for you to close your member account, and you can click this link to send us an email to terminate your membership. Make sure to give us your member login and registered email address to ensure a prompt response.
Once your account is closed, your point total will be wiped out and you will no longer be able to earn or redeem points with YourHikes. All correspondence via email and U.S. mail will also cease.
Thank you for being a member at YourHikes. We hope you will reconsider your decision or visit us again soon.